Time: 12:10:01, Thu, 28 Jan 2021 UTC+00:00
2D превью записи занятия

> Home > Classes > Recording details

Практика GD Morozov 24.07.2020 18:06

Mikhail Morozov

Link to the class recording to view it in the virtual world vAcademia (for e-mail, twitter, etc.)
Copied
Link to this page
Copied
Embed code for your blog, site...
Copied
практика GD . задания 1,2, 3 Разбор темы Драматические элементы Л3 GD

Recorded: 15:06 Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Duration: 1 h. 40 min.

Location: Delta

Language: ru

0
 
Tags
Statistics
Comments

Add a comment:

Be authorised for addition of comments.
Mikhail Morozov
преподаватель
78
recordings
+16
Other recordings by author
see all 72

Date: Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Start time: 15:35

Duration: 00:19:08

0 | Views: 1
 
Venue: Sphere

Date: Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Start time: 14:47

Duration: 00:06:02

0 | Views: 0
 
Venue: Art class

Date: Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Start time: 16:21

Duration: 01:10:29

0 | Views: 11
 
Venue: Delta

Date: Wed, 27 May 2020

Start time: 13:32

Duration: 00:14:07

0 | Views: 1
 
Venue: Marquee

Date: Thu, 21 May 2020

Start time: 13:03

Duration: 00:05:43

0 | Views: 2
 
Venue: Facets

Date: Wed, 20 May 2020

Start time: 12:04

Duration: 01:28:26

0 | Views: 9
 
Venue: Facets

Date: Mon, 18 May 2020

Start time: 15:26

Duration: 00:28:11

0 | Views: 3
 
Venue: Wings

Date: Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Start time: 18:20

Duration: 00:07:02

0 | Views: 10
 
Venue: Tropic

Date: Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Start time: 15:23

Duration: 00:13:28

0 | Views: 3
 
Venue: Sphere

Date: Tue, 21 Apr 2020

Start time: 10:38

Duration: 03:01:22

0 | Views: 16
 
Venue: Sphere
Similar recordings
There are no similar recordings.